Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Since its inception in 2014, Project Chesapeake has sought to strengthen communities through innovative, recovery-focused strategies and connect individuals seeking alcohol or drug abuse and addiction counseling services with the best treatment opportunities — in an effort to promote long-term recovery and sustained success.

As a private addiction, substance abuse, and mental health counseling organization providing a variety of addiction services to Anne Arundel, Calvert, Cecil, Charles, St. Mary’s, Queen Anne’s, and Caroline Counties, Project Chesapeake is proud to provide the compassion, motivation, and guidance to community members who want to improve their lives and face all of the responsibilities of life with the very best focus, health, and peace of mind.

Proudly providing counsel and guidance to community members throughout the State of Maryland, Project Chesapeake has many convenient locations, each with leading experts ready to address your unique needs with compassion and expertise. Contact us at any of our listed locations and tell us how we can help you succeed:

Annapolis

34 Defense Street, Suite 100
Annapolis, MD 21401
443-214-5097
annapolis@projectchesapeake.com

Brooklyn Park

5710 Ritchie Highway
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225
410-636-5600
brooklynpark@projectchesapeake.com

Centreville

202 Coursevall Drive, Suite 104
Centreville, MD 21617
443-262-0425
centreville@projectchesapeake.com

Denton

114 Market Street, Suite 103
Denton, MD 21629
443-448-5070
denton@projectchesapeake.com

Edgewood

1308 Business Center Way, Suite 102
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: TBD
edgewood@projectchesapeake.com

Elkton

111 East Main Street, Suite B
Elkton, MD 21921
443-406-3234
elkton@projectchesapeake.com

Leonardtown

26845 Point Lookout Road, Suite 1
Leonardtown, MD 20650
240-309-4015
leonardtown@projectchesapeake.com

Prince Frederick

69 Sherry Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
443-968-8331
princefrederick@projectchesapeake.com

Waldorf

21 Industrial Park Drive, Suite 104D
Waldorf, MD 20602
301-818-0030
waldorf@projectchesapeake.com